TL;DR
Get home appliances delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Craftsman has launched a limited-edition advent calendar for the 2026 holiday season, with 12 days of tool-related items and a claimed value of up to $200. ToolGuyd lists a VERSASTACK case, sockets and small accessories among the contents, and reports prices of $50 at Ace and $65 at Lowe’s. Craftsman has not provided details in the source material about the hidden reward or how long the calendar will remain available.
Craftsman has launched a limited-edition advent calendar for the 2026 holiday season, offering 12 days of tool-related items and what the brand describes as up to $200 in value. ToolGuyd reports the calendar is listed at $50 at Ace and $65 at Lowe’s, and identifies its contents as a socket-focused assortment with a VERSASTACK case and several smaller accessories.
The calendar is identified as Craftsman model CMMT12426A. Craftsman describes it as a release with “12 days of surprises” and says the assortment is designed for DIYers. The manufacturer also calls it a limited edition and encourages shoppers to buy while it is available. The source material does not specify a final sale date or production quantity.
ToolGuyd’s itemized list includes a VERSASTACK case, a 3/8-inch ratchet, a 3-inch 3/8-inch-drive extension bar and a 1/4-inch-drive magnetic nut driver. It also lists an 11-piece bit set and a range of 3/8-inch-drive, six-point sockets in metric and fractional-inch sizes, including several common sizes between 10mm and 16mm.
Other listed items include two extra 10mm sockets, a bottle opener, a tape-measure key chain, a magnetic pick-up tool and a stubby slotted screwdriver. ToolGuyd characterizes the package as essentially a socket set with a storage case and additional small items. Its report lists prices of $50 at Ace and $65 at Lowe’s; those figures are retailer listings reported by the outlet, not a single universal price.
A Compact Socket Set for Holiday Buyers
The calendar packages practical hand-tool items as a 12-day holiday product, rather than offering a collection of unrelated gifts. For DIYers who need common sockets, the listed metric and fractional-inch sizes may be more useful than novelty items alone. The VERSASTACK case adds a storage component, while the ratchet and extension bar provide basic pieces for using the sockets.
Price differences matter for shoppers comparing the offer: ToolGuyd’s reported $50 Ace price is $15 below its reported Lowe’s price of $65. These are outlet-reported figures, and the source does not establish whether the retailers have identical availability, shipping terms or promotions. The advertised “up to $200 in value” is also Craftsman’s claim; the available material does not provide a breakdown explaining how that valuation was calculated.
The calendar’s format may suit buyers who want to spread out opening a tool assortment over 12 days, or give a tool-themed holiday gift. But shoppers weighing it as a conventional socket set may want to compare the listed pieces, sizes and prices with other sets. The item list indicates a mix of core sockets and smaller extras, not a broad assortment of power tools.
Craftsman advent calendar tool set
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Calendar Includes
Craftsman’s announcement presents the product as a limited-edition 2026 release and promotes a hidden reward described as a bonus deal on a future Craftsman purchase. ToolGuyd says it found the detailed contents after additional research. The available source does not include a direct product-page excerpt explaining the reward’s terms, so its value, eligibility and redemption period cannot be established here.
The listed assortment is centered on 3/8-inch-drive sockets. It includes metric sizes from 10mm through 16mm, as well as fractional sizes from 1/4 inch through 9/16 inch. The source also names a 3/8-inch ratchet and extension bar, along with a separate 1/4-inch-drive magnetic nut driver. That combination gives a clearer picture of the calendar than the promotional description alone, while leaving some specifications and packaging details unaddressed.
ToolGuyd disclosed that it may earn an affiliate commission if readers buy through its links. That disclosure is relevant to its product coverage; the listed contents and prices remain attributable to the outlet’s report, while the value and limited-edition language come from Craftsman’s promotional statements as relayed there.
“12 days of surprises”
— Craftsman, as quoted in ToolGuyd’s report
Craftsman socket set with storage case
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Reward Terms and Stock Remain Unclear
The source material does not give a release quantity, end date or current stock status, so the duration of availability cannot be confirmed. Although Craftsman describes the calendar as limited edition, that label alone does not establish how many units are being sold or when retailers might run out.
The advertised hidden reward is described as a bonus deal on a future Craftsman purchase, but its terms are not specified. It is unclear whether it is a coupon, what purchase qualifies, how much it is worth, whether it has an expiration date or whether restrictions apply. ToolGuyd suggests it may be a coupon, but that is the outlet’s interpretation rather than a confirmed description from Craftsman.
The source also does not provide a direct breakdown behind the up-to-$200 value claim, or confirm whether the Ace and Lowe’s prices remain available. Retail pricing and stock can change, and the report does not establish that the listed prices apply to every store or online order.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Check Retail Listings Before Buying
Shoppers interested in the calendar can check current listings with Ace and Lowe’s for price, availability and any shipping or pickup conditions. Because ToolGuyd reports different prices at the two retailers, buyers should verify the amount at checkout rather than assume one fixed price applies everywhere.
Further details would be needed from Craftsman or participating retailers to clarify the hidden reward, the basis for the stated value and the expected length of the limited-edition offer. Until those terms are published, the itemized list and retailer listings reported by ToolGuyd provide the clearest available guide to what buyers can expect.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Key Questions
What is the Craftsman 2026 Tool Set Advent Calendar?
It is a limited-edition holiday calendar identified as model CMMT12426A. Craftsman promotes it as 12 days of tool-related surprises for DIYers.
What tools and accessories are included?
ToolGuyd lists a VERSASTACK case, a 3/8-inch ratchet and extension bar, sockets in metric and fractional-inch sizes, a bit set, two extra 10mm sockets, a magnetic pick-up tool, a bottle opener, a tape-measure key chain and a stubby slotted screwdriver.
How much does the calendar cost?
ToolGuyd reports prices of $50 at Ace and $65 at Lowe’s. Retail prices and stock may vary, so check the current listing before buying.
What is the hidden reward?
Craftsman describes it as a bonus deal on a future Craftsman purchase. The source does not confirm its form, value, eligibility rules or expiration date.
Is the calendar available for a limited time?
Craftsman calls it a limited-edition release, but the source gives no stock quantity or sale end date. Its remaining availability is not confirmed.
Source: rss
Cold & flu season Picks
humidifiers
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
